Club Tournaments

The club tournaments are held every summer, with the junior tournament being played over a weekend in July, and the adult tournament culminating in a finals day in September.

The junior champs includes: 8 and under (red ball);  9 and under (orange ball), 10 and under (green ball), 12 and under (yellow ball), 16 and under (yellow ball).

The adult champs includes men's and ladies' singles, men's and ladies doubles, and mixed doubles.


Previous Winners

  2023 2021 2019
Men's Singles Winner: Werner Van Ravesteyn
Runner-Up: Chris Wahlers
Winner: James Preston
Runner-Up: Chris Wahlers
Winner: Hervé Zilliox
Runner-Up: Darren Locke
Ladies' Singles Winner: Tash Lelitka
Runner-Up: Jenny Crome
  Winner: Chloe Maplesden
Runner-Up: Lyn Van De Velde
Men's Doubles Winners: Simon Gosling & Moaid Ahmed
Runners-Up: James Preston & Owen Preston
Winners: Darren Locke & Harry Dyason
Runners-Up: Chris Wahlers & Paul Etherington
Winners: David Heritage & Darren Locke
Runners-Up: Hervé Zilliox & Paul Etherington
Ladies' Doubles Winners: Lyn Van De Velde & Helen Mercer
Runners-Up: Jayne McCormack & Jenny Crome
Winners: Julia Studholme & Tash Lelitka
Runners-Up: Michelle Felix & Priya Carling 
Winners: Helen Mercer & Lyn Van De Velde
Runners-Up: Michelle Felix & Priya Carling
Mixed Doubles Winners: Chloe Maplesden & James Preston
Runners-Up: Claire Anderson & Harry Dyason
Winners: Kayleigh Chapman & Harry Dyason
Runners-Up: Julia Studholme & Ayo Ajani
Winners: Hervé Zilliox & Nicki Cheeseman
Runners-Up: Paul Etherington & Helen Mercer


Other popular local tournaments

Benenden Tennis Tournament (July)

Maidstone Open (Winter)